PRBBQ – Grand Collapse, Pizzatramp, The Domestics, Butcher Baby, High Value Product, Ships Down, Lady Bird

« Back to Events
Event:
PRBBQ – Grand Collapse, Pizzatramp, The Domestics, Butcher Baby, High Value Product, Ships Down, Lady Bird
Start:
October 29, 2017 4:00 pm
End:
October 29, 2017 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Category:
,
Organizer:
PRBBQ
Updated:
September 9, 2017
Venue:
Windmill
Address:
22 Blenheim Gardens,, London, SW2 5BZ, United Kingdom
PRBBQ

Halloween Hellraising Headbanger

Grand Collapse – https://grand-collapse.bandcamp.com/
Pizzatramp – https://pizzatramp.bandcamp.com/
The Domestics – https://thedomestics.bandcamp.com/
Butcher Baby – https://butcherbaby.bandcamp.com/releases
Simon Wells & Carol Hodge – https://soundcloud.com/chopbackmusic/simon-wells-slide
Ships Down – https://shipsdown.bandcamp.com/releases
High Value Product – https://highvalueproduct.bandcamp.com/
The Spunk – http://www.thespunkband.tumblr.com/
Lady Bird – https://soundcloud.com/lady-bird-123183338/social-potions-ep-trailer

https://www.facebook.com/events/368481956833650